Posted by: addictmystory | May 14, 2012

Drugs and consequences Poem – 5/14/12

Drugs and consequences

Love was just an alibi To cover up a lie Take the needle and syringe  Feel this cool fire  In my veins once again You are my drug I’ve become addicted Dealer wont front I’m low on cash Used up the stash Suffering from withdrawal  Need your love All fucking day One taste was all it took Taste of sweet bliss And now I’m hooked You really can’t miss Our bodies joined like puzzle pieces Locked by this love Fire and water Never went better together This steam is making me sweat Under pressure This is what I get? by Danji

Responses

  1. Beautiful but tragic! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

